Crowquill Records

Perpetual Heat "Soft Slope"

Originally released May 17, 2012 as digital-only. Limited edition cassettes were released on October 11, 2013. Recorded by Perpetual Heat at IFM. Mastered by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering. Artwork by Jonathan Stovall.

Track Listing

  1. Dead Saddles
  2. Oh, Broken Beast
  3. There's No Subtlety to the French Anymore
  4. Birth is the Hard Loss
  5. Between the Light and the Water

Pressing Information

Limited run of 55 cassettes. Clear shells with black liner, Norelco case, shrink wrapped.