Crowquill Records

Unmothered "U M B R A"

Unmothered is Matt Walker, Joe Barnes, and Matt Moulis. Recorded and engineered by Chico Jones at OHM Studios. Mixed by Andrew Storrow and Unmothered. Mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East. Artwork by Andrew Sloan. Additional vocals on "Scarp" by Mark Key.

Thank you: BJ Dierkes, Kim Kelly, Nate Carson, Andrew Storrow, Dan Holloway, Maximilian Meehan, Rich Elrath, Transmission Entertainment, Science Amplification, and every one who has supported us along the way.


Exclusive stream of the entire EP was hosted by No Clean Singing.
Exclusive stream of "Magnetar" was hosted by Invisible Oranges.

Track Listing

  1. Magnetar
  2. Huntress
  3. Scarp

Pressing Information

First pressing of 100 CDs on matte finish sleeves.