Crowquill Records

Unmothered "S/T"

This item is unavailable.

Unmothered's debut EP, released on 12" vinyl by Toxic Assets in 2012.

Digital streaming, and download available at the their official Bandcamp page

Track Listing

  1. Gravitons
  2. The Awakening
  3. Solstice
  4. Dark Energy
  5. Leviathan
  6. Spectre
  7. Trancendor

Pressing Information

First pressing of 500 units on black vinyl. Color jackets, with full page insert. Digital download provided after purchase (does not include additional download card).